Scrivener – Tip of the week

A lot of folks have asked me how I use Scrivener (for windows) for my writing projects. Over the coming weeks I thought it would be fun to actually post this information in the form of a tip on my blog.

Please feel free to leave comments, suggestions, and requests for features you are struggling with or would like to see how to use, along with suggestions and tips of your own. I’m still finding new ways to use the product.

Tip 1 will be out later this week and covers character profiling and character building.

– Justin

Leave a Reply

